Terms and conditions of sale

Publisher

Éditions Revelatœr

S.A.S. with a capital of 1000 euros

RCS Paris 850 960 360

Siret 85096036000012

Intracommunity VAT FR75850960360

 

Wix Hosting

 

ARTICLE 1: SCOPE OF APPLICATION

The present general conditions of sale apply to all orders received by revelatœr.com and are valid at the time the order is placed.

 

ARTICLE 2: AVAILABILITY OF THE ARTICLES

Our articles are proposed within the limit of available stocks. In case the product would be unavailable after the order, Revelatœr commits itself to inform the buyer as soon as possible and to cancel the order. The amount of the purchase paid at the time of the order will then be fully refunded.

 

ARTICLE 3: ORDERS

Orders can be placed as follows:

By Internet: revelatoer.com

By mail: Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France

Any order transmitted by Internet is confirmed by Revelatœr by e-mail in case the customer has communicated his e-mail address. For a better follow-up, it is recommended to give his e-mail address when ordering. The order is treated within a maximum delay of 4 working days from the reception of the order accompanied with its payment.

 

ARTICLE 4: PRICES

The prices are indicated on our site in Euros, all taxes included, except for a flat-rate contribution to processing and shipping costs.

Since January 1, 2013, books are invoiced with a VAT rate of 5.5%. New books are sold in compliance with the regulations applicable in France on the single book price. (law "Lang" n° 81-766 of August 10, 1981). The prices indicated are subject to change at any time without notice. However, the articles will be invoiced on the basis in force at the time the order is recorded. In the event of an order to a country other than metropolitan France, customs duties or other local taxes (local VAT, customs tax, import duties, etc.) may be payable. These duties are the exclusive responsibility of the customer and are the customer's sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payment to the competent authorities. All orders, regardless of their origin, are invoiced and payable in Euros only. The products remain the property of Revelatœr until the complete payment of the price, whatever the delivery date of the product.

 

ARTICLE 5: PAYMENT

The payment of the purchases is made by credit card or by check payable to Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France. Orders are processed only after receipt of payment.

 

ARTICLE 6 : DELIVERY

Items are delivered to the delivery address indicated at the time of the order. In order to optimize the delivery, it is advisable to indicate an address where the order can be received during business hours.

In case of payment by check, the order will be processed only upon receipt of payment. Shipping and order processing times will be extended accordingly.

For deliveries outside metropolitan France, the items ordered are imported into the country of destination by and under the responsibility of the buyer. It is the responsibility of the buyer to obtain the necessary information from the local authorities concerned and to ensure that the specific formalities for importing these items into the territory of the country of destination are respected. Any customs fees or local taxes are the sole responsibility of the buyer.

 

ARTICLE 7: WITHDRAWAL PERIOD

If the purchased product does not give full satisfaction to the buyer, the latter has 14 days from the reception of the product to exercise his right of retraction by informing Revelatœr of his decision by mail expressing his will to retract at the following address:

Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France

The product(s) must be returned, without penalties except for the return costs to be paid by the purchaser, within 14 days following the communication of his decision to retract, in its original packaging to :

Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France

Revelatœr commits itself to reimburse the buyer within 14 days following the reception of the returned product and provided that the product is not deteriorated and unfit for resale.

Cash on delivery returns are not accepted.

This right of retraction is not valid in the cases referred to in Article L. 121-21 of the Consumer Code and in particular: audio and video cassettes, CDs and DVDs that have been unsealed or whose original packaging has been opened cannot be returned. Items that have been damaged or soiled by the buyer will not be taken back.

Conditions générales de vente

Éditeur

Éditions Revelatœr

S.A.S. au capital de 1000 euros

RCS Paris 850 960 360

Siret 85096036000012

TVA Intracommunautaire FR75850960360

 

Hébergement Wix

 

ARTICLE 1 : CHAMP D'APPLICATION

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à toutes les commandes reçues par revelatœr.com et sont valables au moment où la commande est passée.

 

ARTICLE 2 : DISPONIBILITÉ DES ARTICLES

Nos articles sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Dans le cas où le produit serait indisponible après la commande, Revelatœr s’engage à en avertir l’acheteur dans les meilleurs délais et à annuler la commande. Le montant de l’achat réglé à la commande sera alors intégralement remboursé.

 

ARTICLE 3 : COMMANDES

Les commandes peuvent être passées de la manière suivante :

  • Par Internet : revelatoer.com

  • Par courrier : Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France

Toute commande transmise par Internet est confirmée par Revelatœr par mail dans le cas où le client a communiqué son adresse mail. Pour un meilleur suivi, il est recommandé de donner son adresse e-mail lors des commandes. La commande est traitée dans un délai maximum de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de la commande accompagné de son règlement.

 

ARTICLE 4 : PRIX

Les prix sont indiqués sur notre site en Euros, toutes taxes comprises, hors participation forfaitaire aux frais de traitement et d'expédition.

Depuis 1er janvier 2013, les ouvrages sont facturés avec un taux de TVA de 5,5%. Les livres neufs sont vendus dans le respect de la réglementation applicable en France sur le prix unique du livre. (loi "Lang" n° 81-766 du 10 Août 1981). Les prix indiqués sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis. Toutefois, les articles seront facturés sur la base en vigueur à l'enregistrement de la commande. En cas de commande vers un autre pays que la France métropolitaine, des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales (TVA locale, taxe douanière, droits d'importation, etc.) sont susceptibles d'être exigibles. Ces droits sont à la charge exclusive du client et relèvent de son entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiement aux autorités compétentes. Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur provenance, sont facturées et payables en Euros uniquement. Les produits demeurent la propriété de Revelatœr jusqu'au paiement complet du prix, quelle que soit la date de livraison du produit.

 

ARTICLE 5 : PAIEMENT

Le règlement des achats s'effectue par carte bancaire ou par chèque à l’ordre de Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France. Les commandes ne sont traitées qu’après encaissement du règlement.

 

ARTICLE 6 : LIVRAISON

Les articles sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée lors de la commande. Afin d'optimiser la livraison, il est conseillé d'indiquer une adresse à laquelle la commande pourra être réceptionnée aux heures ouvrables.

En cas de règlement par chèque, la commande ne sera traitée qu'à réception du règlement. Les délais d'expédition et de traitement de la commande seront allongés d'autant.

Pour les livraisons hors de France métropolitaine, les articles commandés sont importés dans le pays de destination par et sous la responsabilité de l’acheteur. Il lui appartient de prendre auprès des autorités locales concernées les informations nécessaires et de veiller à respecter les formalités spécifiques à l'importation de ces articles sur le territoire du pays de destination. Les éventuels frais de douanes ou taxes locales sont à la charge exclusive de l’acheteur.

 

ARTICLE 7 : DÉLAI DE RÉTRACTATION

Si le produit acheté ne donne pas entière satisfaction à l’acheteur, celui-ci dispose d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour exercer son droit de rétractation en informant Revelatœr de sa décision par courrier exprimant sa volonté de se rétracter à l'adresse suivante :

Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France

Le ou les produits devront être retournés, sans pénalités à l'exception des frais de retour à la charge de l’acheteur, au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la communication de sa décision de rétractation, dans son emballage d'origine à :

Revelatœr, 30 rue Clavel 75019 Paris, France

Revelatœr s'engage à rembourser l’acheteur dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du produit retourné et sous réserve que le produit ne soit pas détérioré et impropre à la remise en vente.

Les retours en contre-remboursement ne sont pas acceptés.

Ce droit de rétractation n'est pas valable dans les cas visés à l'article L. 121-21 du Code de la consommation et notamment : les cassettes audio, vidéo, les CD et DVD descellés ou dont les emballages d'origine ont été ouverts ne peuvent être retournés. Les articles abîmés, endommagés ou salis par l’acheteur ne sont pas repris.